Organizing Committee

People

For general questions about ICMI2021, please contact the general chairs.

General Chairs (icmi2021-general-chairs@acm.org)

  • Zakia Hammal (Carnegie Mellon University, USA)
  • Carlos Busso (University of Texas at Dallas, USA)
  • Catherine Pelachaud (CNRS - ISIR, Sorbonne University, France)

Program Chairs (icmi2021-program-chairs@acm.org)

  • Sharon Oviatt (Monash University, Melbourne Australia)
  • Albert Ali Salah (Utrecht University, Netherlands)
  • Guoying Zhao (University of Oulu, Finland)

Workshop chairs (icmi2021-workshop-chairs@acm.org)

  • Akane Sano (Rice University, USA)
  • Emily Mower Provost (University of Michigan, USA)

Grand Challenge chairs (icmi2021-challenge-chairs@acm.org)

  • Jean-Marc Odobez (École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland)
  • Dirk Heylen (University of Twente, Netherlands)

Demo chairs (icmi2021-demo-chairs@acm.org)

  • Yelin Kim (Amazon, USA)
  • Fabien Ringeval (Université Grenoble Alpes, France)

Doctoral consortium chairs (icmi2021-doctoral-chairs@acm.org

  • Alessandro Vinciarelli (University of Glasgow, UK)
  • Iolanda Leite (KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden)

Local chairs (icmi2021-local-chairs@acm.org)

  • Jinghui Cheng (Polytechnique Montréal, Canada)
  • Vincent Levesque (Ecole de technologie supérieure, Canada)

Sponsorship chairs (icmi2021-sponsorship-chairs@acm.org)

  • Wen-Sheng (Vincent) Chu (Google Research, USA)
  • Yale Song (Microsoft Research, USA)

Publication chairs (icmi2021-publication-chairs@acm.org)

  • Yukiko Nakano (Seikei University, Japan)
  • Mathieu Chollet (IMT Atlantique, France)

Publicity chairs (icmi2021-publicity-chairs@acm.org)

  • Dongmei Jiang (Northwestern Polytechnical University, USA)
  • Vidhyasaharan Sethu (University of New South Wales, Australia)
  • Anna Esposito (Università della Campania, Italy)

Late breaking results chairs (icmi2021-latebreaking-chairs@acm.org)

  • Nadia Bianchi-Berthouze (University College London, UK)
  • Babak Taati (UHN & University of Toronto, Canada)

Finance chairs (icmi2021-finances-chairs@acm.org)

  • Richa Singh (IIT Jodhpur, India)
  • Hung-Hsuan Huang (University of Fukuchiyama, Japan)

Social Media Chairs (icmi2021-socialmedia-chairs@acm.org)

  • Khiet Truong (University of Twente, Netherlands)
  • Magalie Ochs (Aix Marseille Université, France)

Web chairs (icmi2021-webmaster@acm.org)

  • Oliver Schneider (University of Waterloo, Canada)
  • Soheil Kianzad (University of British Columbia, Canada)

Senior Program Committee (to be completed)

  • Marcelo Aaron (Bonilla Worsley, Northwestern University, USA)
  • Elisabeth André (University of Augsburg, Germany)
  • Nick Campbell (Trinity College Dublin, Ireland)
  • Mohamed Chetouani (Sorbonne Université, France)
  • Jeremy Cooperstock (McGill University, Montreal, Canada)
  • Abhinav Dhall (IIT Ropar, India)
  • Hamdi Dibeklioğlu (Bilkent University, Turkey)
  • Roland Goecke (University of Canberra, Australia)
  • Di Huang (Beihang University, China)
  • Mohammad Mahoor (University of Denver, USA)
  • Anton Nijholt (University of Twente, The Netherlands)
  • Nuria Oliver (Vodafone, London – Alicante, UK)
  • Ana Paiva (University of Lisbon, portugal)
  • Elisa Ricci (University of Trento & Fondazione Bruno Kessler)
  • Stefan Scherer (University of Southern California, USA)
  • Vitomir Štruc (University of Ljubljana, Slovenia)
  • YingLi Tian (The City College of New York, USA)

ICMI 2021 ACM International Conference on Multimodal Interaction. Copyright © 2020-2021