Important dates

All deadlines are set at 23:59 PST

Main Conference

Paper Submission Monday, May 4, 2020
Reviews to authors Friday, July 3, 2020
Rebuttal due Friday, July 10, 2020
Paper notification Monday, July 20, 2020
Camera-ready paper Monday, August 17, 2020
Presenting at main conference October 26-28, 2020

Workshops

Workshop proposal submission February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 (Extended)
Notification of acceptance Monday, February 24, 2020
Workshop papers due End of July, 2020 (suggested)
Workshop dates October 25 or 29, 2020

Grand challenge

Grand challenge proposals due Monday, January 13, 2020
Proposal notification of acceptance Monday, February 3, 2020
Grand challenge paper camera-ready Monday, August 17, 2020
Grand challenge date October 25 or 29, 2020

Demonstrations and Exhibits

Submission of demo and exhibit proposals Friday, July 17, 2020
Demo and exhibit notification of acceptance Friday, July 31, 2020
Submission of demo final papers Monday, August 17, 2020

ICMI 2020 ACM International Conference on Multimodal Interaction. Copyright © 2019-2020